TurboAce Matrix w/gimbal & GoPro 3: Enchanted Rock

Discussion in 'Specific Models of Quadcopters and Drones' started by il4adventure, Jan 5, 2014.

1. il4adventure

il4adventure New Member

I'm new at this, just purchased my first quad and practicing....

KDB and webman like this.
  2. KDB

KDB New Member

That is a really nice video for one of your first times!! I am looking at getting a Matrix as well for my first quad. I have been told by so called experts that I should go with the Phantom or Disco Pro for the money for my first quad. Not too mention, little or no experience on my part as well. What are your thoughts... thanks!!

3. KDB

KDB New Member

I suppose I should say that I do have "some" experience with smaller quads and am looking to make a big jump to the Matrix. That is where people are saying to me that they are too much money for what you get. Again, your thoughts on this and your flying experience will definitely help me with my decision as well... thank you!!

4. il4adventure

il4adventure New Member