fpv wr200 camera.

Discussion in 'Specific Models of Quadcopters and Drones' started by Nowell Brown, Jan 11, 2016.

1. Nowell Brown

Nowell Brown New Member

Can anyone out there tell me about this camera. I bought one but do not know how to go about getting the pics and videos from it. It does not have a sim card. I am lost here. I am new to the quadcopter hobby. Can anyone help me out there.

2. RGJameson

RGJameson Active Member

Post a LINK.

3. Nowell Brown

Nowell Brown New Member

I can tell you it is from Banggood sku number is 337562.

4. RGJameson

RGJameson Active Member

Can't find it.

5. Nowell Brown

Nowell Brown New Member

I hope I didn't get screwed on this thing. I got it on Bannggood.com. I have the box in front of me with the sku 337562. This is the number that they told me to get. Do you have any ideas on a camera I should get for my drone. My drone is the xk x350. I got the drone on Banggood.com also. Very frustrating.

6. RGJameson

RGJameson Active Member

All right is this it?
    http://www.Banggood.com/XK-STUNT-X350-RC-Quadcopter-700TVL-110148-Degree-Camera-5_8G-32ch-200mW-FPV-Transmission-p-1023333.html

This is a setup for FPV, were you just looking for a camera to take some aerial shots?

7. Nowell Brown

Nowell Brown New Member

I was hoping to do pics and videos with it.

8. Nowell Brown

Nowell Brown New Member

I really appreciate all the help you are giving me. It has been frustrating.

9. RGJameson

RGJameson Active Member

Well you need to get a regular camera like this HD one which is a good value for the money.
    http://www.Banggood.com/Runcam-FPV-HD-1080P-Wide-Angle-Mini-Sport-Action-Camera-for-250mm-Frame-Quadcopter-p-1017506.html

Does yours have the black 'tongue' out front like this?

[​IMG]

If not you get it here.
    http://www.Banggood.com/XK-STUNT-X350-RC-Quadcopter-Spare-Parts-Camera-Fixed-Plate-p-1002926.html